Tuesday, February 1, 2011

.:º»the ring, new watch + seungri's MVs«º:.

AAAAAAAAAAA i watched  the ring I yesterday night TT_TT it came from TV and i was stupid and watched it again. boohoo~~ because of that i didn't sleep well(only 5 hours)  ­­ *cries*
­the movie is reeeally good but it's also so freaking scary. luckily the ring II didn't come from TV too. i wouldn't have slept at all. but i'm lucky cuz i almost never see nightmares xDDD but it's hard to go to sleep when u are scared of something.. haha, i'm pathetic, sorry :') but the whole idea of it is so horrible and it gives me a bad feeling :< but still, watch it if u haven't yet >:DDD


aaaand here's my new watch (*3*)/



 

No comments:

Post a Comment