As far as Khloe’s editorial goes though, if you haven’t seen the spread yet, then brace yourself ! She is so unrecognizable – in my opinion – with the new red hair-do, that I couldn’t discern it was her until I took a MUCH closer look. At first, I actually thought it was Rihanna posing in some of those edgier rock-star GaGa outfits. To justify this, take a look at the side by side photos of the two ladies.
They really do look alike right ?! And then put this together with the outfits, and you lose all sense of Khloe. As a result, I can’t help but feel that even though she may have felt it was an ”edgier” direction to go in, the lack of originality just left her right open for severe criticism.
No comments:
Post a Comment